Ram Mandir Bhumi Pujan Live Updates

By | August 4, 2020
The program of Bhoomipujan for construction of the grand Shri Ram temple in Ayodhya will be held tomorrow i.e. on August 5.

The Bhoomi Poojan program for the Ram temple in Ayodhya has started from today. Today Ganpati is worshiped and tomorrow Tuesday, Ramcharcha will be worshiped. This worship starts at 9 am and will last for about 5 hours. There will be a total of 6 priests involved. After this, there will be a Bhoomi Poojan program on the next day i.e. August 5 in the auspicious time. There will be a limited number of priests involved, as the rules of the corona have to be followed.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will lay the foundation stone for this. Its worship program has started from Monday. 21 Vedic Acharyas worshiped Yajman Mahesh Bharatchakra at 9 am on Monday morning. Today Ramarcha Pooja is being done, which is being done by Dr. Ramanand Das. Acharya of Ayodhya, Mathura, Kashi and Delhi will perform poojas on the day of Prime Minister’s Bhumi Pujan. At the same time, the sequence of guests will also start from today. Sangh chief Mohan Bhagwat reached Ayodhya. Read here, every update related to Ayodhya …

On the occasion of ‘Bhumi Pujan‘ of Ram temple in Ayodhya, the city will be decorated with about 400 quintal flowers. Flowers have also been invited from many cities and abroad for this much awaited occasion. Flowers of blue ‘Aparajita’ (Vishnukanta) grown in rural areas of Bengaluru have been brought. Also orange and red colored double-toned marigold flowers are being brought from Kolkata, while orchid flowers are being imported from Thailand. Around 600 kg of red and pink roses, 240 kg of gerbera and 300 kg of carnation are also being brought here to decorate the Bhoomi Pujan site and surrounding temples.

Ram Mandir Bhumi Pujan Live Updates

Important Link : 

DD National Live : Click Here

ABP Asmita : Click Here

TV9 Gujarati Live : Click Here

VTV Gujarati Live : Click Here

News18 Gujarati Live : Click Here

Sandesh News Live : Click Here

AajTak Live : Click Here

ABP News Live : Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.