VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update Vivo Indian Premier League 2021 (VIVO IPL 2021 Score) Daily schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). IPL will be played in UAE from 19-09-2021 to 15-10-2021. The IPL is set to be played in the IPL in view of the growing cases of corona in India. A total of 31 matches playing in which Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah. 

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update

Post Name

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update

Post Type

IPL 2021 Score



Match Schedule

Sept 19 to Oct 15

Match Start Time

07 : 30 PM

Post Date


Final Match will playing 15-10-2021 on Friday at Dubai. Every Match Start 7.30 PM. This time not any audience in the Ground. 

IPL 2021 Latest Update

Any one can see match score its mobile and other platform. Many plate form display the IPL Match 2021 and IPL Match 2021 Score. Main 4 Type Platform Use to watch Match Score.

Cricbuzz : Cricbuzz is the N0. 1 App in Google Play Store. In Cricbuzz every match Score you watch easily. In This Time VIVO IPL 2021 Score Scared Display Every Day Match Wise. You can Easily See MAtch Scored.

JioTv : VIVO IPL 2021 Watch In JIO TV. Recharge Rs. 401 Enjoy 28 Days, 3 GB data Daily Disnep + Hotstar Package. Many Plan available for every customer. 28 Days, 56 Days, 84 Days, 365 Days Plan available reasonable price.

HotStar : Disney + Hotstar is your go to video streaming app for the best of sports, TV shows and movies. In This Time VIVO IPL Match Watch use of HotStar.

Star Sports : Start Sports Is Channel to Display VIVO IPL 2021 match. 

Important Link : 

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Card : View
Cricbuzz App : View
JioTV : View 
HotStar : View

Today Match Team Member

Punjab King
Playing XI : KL Rahul (c/wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Harpreet Brar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Ellis, Arshdeep Singh

Mumbai Indians
Playing XI : Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Adam Milne, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Leave a Comment