TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

By | March 6, 2022
TATA IPL 2022 Schedule : Tata Indian Premier League 2022 (IPL) schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). IPL will be played in India from March 26 to May 22. A total of 58 matches have been announced of which many stadium. The venue and date of the playoffs will be announced by the board.  

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

Post Name
IPL 2022 Schedule
Post Type
Match Play
IPL Start
IPL Final

The final match will be played on Sunday, May 22. one or two matches will be played daily for days during the tournament. Noght match will be played 30 minutes earlier than the old time i.e. 7:30 while the afternoon match will be played at 3:30

How many players in a team?

  • Each team will have only 24 players
  • Earlier during the ipl 25 players were allowed.

Where will the match be played?

  • All IPL matches will be played in Ahemedabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi, Banglore, Kolkata.
  • These encounters take place at 8 venues in India.

When will the IPL final be played?

The tournament will run for 58 days starting March 26. The IPL final will be on May 22. 

TATA IPL 2022 Teams

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Punjab Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Gujarat Titans 
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Important Link

TATA IPL 2022 ScheduleView
Cricbuzz AppView
Airtel TVView

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.